Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

CYB / CYS Executive Board Name Email
President

Heather McGuiness

hamcguiness@gmail.com

Vice-President of Finance (Treasurer)

Damaris Goralski

cybcystreasurer@gmail.com

Vice-President of Fields

James Brady

Cybcysfields@gmail.com

Vice-President of Reds Baseball

James Gidicsin

jmghaven-redsvp@yahoo.com

Vice-President of Connecticut Charge Softball

Jay Miramant

Vice-President of Baseball

Sean Roberts

hardcorearchery@gmail.com

Vice-President of Softball

Kristine Drust

kbdrust11@gmail.com

Vice-President of Safety

Andrew Tomasello

cybys.safetyvp@gmail.com

Vice-President of Compliance/ Umpires

Randy Bellair

cybcyspres@gmail.com

 

 

 

General Board

 

 

Director of Communications & Publicity

 

 

Director of Equipment

Mike Albert

mikealbert@remaxrisect.com

Director of Registration & Information 

Drew Chorzempa

drewchorzempa@gmail.com

Director of Safety

Jeff Falk

jmf056@gmail.com

Director of Sponsorship

Sam Kaplowitz

samkaplowitz@gmail.com

Director of Scheduling

Mike Delaney

scheduler-2007@hotmail.com

Director of Umpires

Vito Catalanotto

catalanotto4@gmail.com

Director of Uniforms

Scott Allard

Heather Kloiber

mpallard175@yahoo.com

hkloiber@wallingfordschools.org

Webmaster

 

 

Commissioners

 

 

A Division (Instructional) Baseball Commissioner

Ryan Ullrich

ryan.ullrich218@gmail.com

AA Division Baseball Commissioner

Ron Briggs

rbriggs4544@gmail.com

AAA Division Baseball Commissioner

Tom Zenowitz

tzenowitz@gmail.com

Minors Division Baseball Commissioner

 

Majors Division Baseball Commissioner

Chris Marini

cjm318@gmail.com

Babe Ruth Division Commissioner

Jim Brady

jimbrady90@gmail.com

Softball Commissioner

Jeff Beeman

jeffrey_beeman@hotmail.com