My my My my


CYB / CYS Executive Board Name Email
President Randy Bellair cybcyspres@gmail.com
Vice-President of Finance (Treasurer) Damaris Goralski  
Vice-President of Fields James Brady Cybcysfields@gmail.com
Vice-President of Reds Baseball James Gidicsin jmghaven-redsvp@yahoo.com
Vice-President of Flames Softball Sean Burke Sean87710@gmail.com
Vice-President of Baseball Jeff Sutherland cybcysvpbase@gmail.com 
Vice-President of Softball Kristine Drust kbdrust11@gmail.com
Vice-President of Safety Anthony Depaolo Cybcyssafety@gmail.com
Vice-President of Compliance/ Umpires Steve Greenwood scg@cox.net
General Board    
Director of Communications & Publicity    
Director of Equipment    
Director of Events/ Fundraising    
Director of Registration & Information     
Director of Safety    
Director of Sponsorship    
Director of Scheduling Mike Delaney


Director of Umpires (+Scheduling)    
Director of Uniforms    
Webmaster Michael Grove msgrove29@gmail.com
A Division (Instructional) Baseball Commissioner Heather McGuiness hamcguiness@gmail.com 
AA Division Baseball Commissioner Bryan Smith bryandad2@gmail.com
AAA Division Baseball Commissioner Vito Catalanotto catalanotto4@gmail.com
Minors Division Baseball Commissioner    
Majors Division Baseball Commissioner    
Babe Ruth Division Commissioner    
Softball Commissioner    
Fall Ball Commissioner    
Fields Captains    
Bartlem Field Captain    
Cheshire Park Field Captain    
Mac Field Captain    
Upper Dodd Field Captain    
Vito Catalanotto