Home to Clipper Hockey since 1967

My my My my

Congratulations to the following players for making the Mite A team


Cowan, Beatrix

Duquette, Sebastian

Edwards, Billy

Fairbanks, Riley

Ficher, David

LeClerc, Christian

Maffei, Robert

Walsh, Nolan


Coach: Justin DeSorgher


All other players please return for Mite A additional tryout in the fall where the remaining spots will be filled