My my My my

Colchester Soccer Club
2019 - Board Members


Board of Directors

President Tim Daniels
Vice President Recreation Bill Beeler
Vice President Travel Anton Smith
Treasurer Melissa Hlasyszyn
Secretary Sara Mertz
Registrar  Sarah Field
Field Coordinator Alex Faber
Equipment Manager Shawn Palmer
Website Coordinator Marissa Chiarella
Volunteer Coordinator Merrill Collins
Risk Manager Doug Howard


Honorary Board Member

Norm Kaplan


Division Coordinators

PreK Jessica McElroy        jessica.mcelroy
Kindergarten Jessica McElroy jessica.mcelroy@colchestersoccer.org
1st Grade                          Samantha Van Zilen sam.vanzilen@colchestersoccer.org
2nd Grade Jeff Ward jeff.ward
3rd / 4th Grade Lauren Faber


5th / 6th Grade Kristy Harrington kristy.harrington
7th Grade and Up

Mike Gatesman


Members At Large

John Appleby


Referee Assignor

Perry Papadopolous jpdj@ymail.com


All members can be reached at the following email address: 
                             NO SOLICITING PLEASE