My my My my

We will have a CFC Club team for U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, and U14 for the 2023 season.  All teams will play in the CMSA (Central Maryland Soccer Association League) or EDP.  Teams will practice two nights per week and compete on Saturday's, but it is up to each team/coach if they want to play on Sunday's instead or in addition to Saturday's.  All teams will play in 2-3 soccer tournaments with many participating in the LTSC Challenge Cup in Lutherville/Timonium in late August and the Fallston Cup in Fallston, MD in late November.  However, each team/coach determines which tournaments they will participate in during the season.  Many teams will continue to play into the winter in a local futsal league.

First and foremost, our goal is for every player to have fun, become a better soccer player, and a better teammate.  Our coaches are dedicated to working with every player to improve their soccer skills through diverse training sessions in a positive environment. Over the years, many of our teams have been champions or runners-up in their division with CMSA and various soccer tournaments.






Tryouts are at:

Mays Chapel Elementary: 12250 Roundwood Rd, Timonium, MD 21093

Dulaney Springs Park (DSP): 2150 Old Bosley Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

Cockeysville Middle School (CMS) 10401 Greenside Drive Cockeysville MD 21030


U8 (2016) -- May 12th and 22nd @ DSP 5:30-6:30

U9 (2015) -- May 2nd and May 8th @ CMS 6:00-7:15

U10  (2014) --  May 8th @ DSP 6:00-7:30 and May 16th @ CMS 5:30-7:00

U11 (2013) -- May 10th, 16th and 25th (if needed) @ CMS 6:00-7:30

U12 (2012) -- May 8th, May 16th @ DSP and May 22nd @ CMS 6:00-7:30

U13 (2011) -- May 3rd @ CMS 6:15-7:30

U14 (2010) --  May 4th and May 9th @ Meadowood Turf 6:30-8:00



The coaches for each 2023 team are listed below:

Age Player DOB Coach Email
U8 2016 Pablo Koropecky barcdug@yahoo.com
U9 2015 Nate Risch nate@mannrisch.com
U9 2015 Rob Gehman rogehman@maxhealth.com
U10 2014 Kevin Kipp kippdadd1976@yahoo.com
U11 2013 Brandon Clements bjclements@gmail.com
U11 2013 Danny Maforo maforodanny@gmail.com
U12 2012 Jeroen Decuypere jeroendecuypere@gmail.com
U12 2012 La Johnson coachla41@gmail.com
U13 2011 Brandon Clements bjclements@gmail.com
U14 2010 Adam Sonntag asonntag@jjmcdonnell.com
U14 2010 Greg DiDonato didonato@ebscohost.com