El Dorado Hills Youth Lacrosse is committed to preserving the "Honor of the Game" for the players, coaches, officials, parents, and all others who enjoy the sport of lacrosse.

My my My my

14U Blue Team                                     14U Gold Team


Addie Strong Adalyne DeMuri
Alexandria Remily Alexis Wengel
Annika Tanner Alyssa Brady
Bailie Olsen Avery Walsh
Bella Acosta Baylee McGhee
Caitlin Beckman Brooklyn Frank
Kaley Gunning Elizabeth Crivello
Kate Carpenter Hannah Deagle
Lillian Mc Daniel Holly Primicerio
Lindsay Miranda Isabella King
Madison Lowrey Izabelle Mason
Natalia Pyle Kylie Gonzalez
Shaye Ahland Lily Hanson
Shayla Takkunen Mackenzie Feiss
Sofia Williams Mia Nickles
Tori Ross Paige Gonsalves
  Phoebe Yonano
Chad Ross-Head Coach Rowen Chaney
Toby Carpenter-Assistant Coach Samantha Sites
  Skylar White
  Matt Sites-Head Coach
  Eric White-Assistant Coach