El Dorado Hills Youth Lacrosse is committed to preserving the "Honor of the Game" for the players, coaches, officials, parents, and all others who enjoy the sport of lacrosse.

My my My my
2020 Spring U14 Girls Team Announcement  
U14 Blue U14 Gold U14 White
Alexandria Remily Addyson Brooks Adalyne Demuri
Annika Tanner Alexis Wengel Alexis Heise
Ava Edwards Alyssa Brady Ava Anderson
Bailie Olsen Taylin Mickelesen Avery Walsh
Bella Montbleau Claire Gargani Baylee McGehee
Brooklyn Price Delaney White Campbell Henderson
Ella Rutherford Deveraux Connors Gabriella May
Karlie Weisser Hannah Deagle Izzy Bowers
Kate Carpenter Izzy King Julia Philpot
Lauren Hagel Izzy Mason Kaley Gunning
Lila Briggs Kaleilah Buck Kylie Gonzalez
Lindsey Miranda Lily Hanson Mark-Klaire Pelk
Natalia Pyle Madison Lowrey Mia Nickles
Sage Barden Rachel Potter Phoebe Yonano
Sofia Williams Raleigh Orr Racquel Mauch
Tahlia Smith Shayla Takkunen Samanth Sites 
Tori Ross Sofia Brasso Teagan Heise
Coaches Coaches Coaches
Chad Ross Keith Brady Matt Sites
Toby Carpenter Steve Weisser Don May
Rael Briggs Eric White