Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our all-volunteer board members are committed to supporting our youth in becoming thoughtful, respectful, healthy, competitive, and committed individuals with a strong sense of self, as well as community.

 

Interested in an open position or want to create a new one? Email the president at president@newburyportsoccer.com.

Want to help in some other low commitment way? Email us a programs@newburyportsoccer.com.

 

Position Name Email Phone  
President Dana Rimer dwrimer@gmail.com 978-766-4026  
Vice President - Program Development Aaron Coffin programs@newburyportsoccer.com    
Vice President - Player Development Julie Padden soccerdev@newburyportsoccer.com 617-548-7475  
Treasurer April Miller april.a.miller@gmail.com    
In Town Director Tots, U6, U8, U10   intown@newburyportsoccer.com    OPEN
Risk Manager Alyssa Scuito as92282@yahoo.com 978-457-9169  
Fields/Equipment Manager Bob Dupuis bob.dupuis@gmail.com    
Fields/Equipment Manager Justin Lindenmayer jlindenmayer22@gmail.com    
Registrar Kaitlyn Brosnan kaitlynbrosnan2@gmail.com    
Girls Travel Director G6-G8 Matt Roebuck mroebuck80@gmail.com    
Boys Travel Director G6-G8 Katchen Wittner katchen@gmail.com 415-672-3326  
U10 Girls Director Scott Greider scott.greider@gmail.com    
U10 Boys Director Julie Padden soccerdev@newburyportsoccer,com 617-548-7475  
U8 Girls Director Kyle Collins kylechristophercollins@gmail.com 617-990-6899  
U8 Boys Director Elizabeth Winking elizabethawinking@gmail.com    
U6 Girls Director Chris Johnston chrisjohnston04@gmail.com    
U6 Boys Director Christina Schena chris.schena@gmail.com    
Tots Director Danielle Hall daniellebhall221@gmail.com    
Winter Coordinator       New position!
Field/Covid Safety Manager Dana Rimer president@newburyportsoccer.com 978-766-4026  
Ref Coordinator Ellen Metsker jemetsker@comcast.net ‭612- 770-7433‬