2016 Queensbury Lacrosse Club Board Members

President (vacant)* 

Vice President - Amy Molloy (expires Jan 2017)*

Secretary - Scott Nussbaum (expires Jan 2018)*

Treasurer - Joyce Sokol (expires Jan 2018)*

Melony Longhitano

Frank Miller

John Deutsch

Jim Benedetto

Lenny Conway

Jason Miller

Cory Monastero

* All Board positions are for a one year term, except Executive positions which are for a two-year term.

Board Members will be assigned duties/titles/committee roles as identified by the Board of Directors in January.