Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Click here to view descriptions of all committees. Contact the committee leads below to learn more and get involved.

Accounting, accounting@pciceminers.org
Matt Prucka (Board)
 
Communications, communications@pciceminers.org
Martha Skinner
 
COVID Committee, covid@pciceminers.org
Colin Price (Board), Matt Prucka (Board)
 
Disciplinary Committee, disciplinary.committee@pciceminers.org
George Chalos (Board), Colin Price (Board), Jeff Tibbels (Board)
 
Equipment
TBA
 
YSA Liaison/ Fundraising / Scholarships, scholarships@pciceminers.org
Yvette Connely,yvette.connely@pciceminers.org
 
Goalie Liaison
Stephanie MacDonald (Board)
 
High Mountain Shootout (web site)
Matt Prucka (Board)
 
Hockey Growth/ Marketing
George Chalos (Board)
 
Ice Management & WRHL Games
Nicki Jones, nickijones2005@gmail.com
 
Mental Health
Matt Long (Board), Colin Price (Board)
 
Merchandise
TBA
 
Registrar
James Soderborg, james.soderborg@pciceminers.org
 
Safesport, safesport@pciceminers.org
Mike Adamek
 
Team Manager Lead & Tournament Support 
Nicki Jones, nickijones2005@gmail.com
 
Technology

Matt Prucka (Board)

UAHA Tier Committee
Yvette Connely,yvette.connely@pciceminers.org
 
Uniforms

Yvette Connely, yvette.connely@pciceminers.org