My my My my

Congratulations to all 143 teams that participated and especially the 34 Thunder teams!  Special acknowledgement to the Thunder teams that were Runner-Up and Champions!


Age Level Achievement Division Team Name Coach
8 Machine Pitch Runner-up D2 Bring the Thunder Larry Smith
8 Open Champion D2 Thunder Kyle Bemis
9 AA Runner-up D1 Thunder Jeff Krueger
10 AAA Champion D1 Thunder Express Alan Podczervinski
11 AA Runner-up D2 Thunder Dawgs Cory Clark
11 AAA Runner-up D1 Thunder Rays Robert deVera
12 AAA Champion D1 Thunder BOLTS Shawn Williamson