Promoting youth hockey in New Brighton, Mounds View, St. Anthony and Shoreview, MN
My my My my



Irondale Youth Hockey Association Election Meeting Minutes


IYHA Election Meeting:  April 17, 2014        


Election Meeting called to order at 6:45 pm by President Tom Gombold.


Board Members Present:  Tom Gombold, Brent Eilefson, Tim Manson, Rob Hanson, Shari Kunza, James Sigmundik, Nicki Oswald, Adam Schmidt, Bill Jacob, Steve Clark


Board Members Absent:  John Niedfeldt-Thomas, Kara Chamberlain, Tom Rodefeld


Guests:  Andrea Neuman, Anne Fieberg, Tracy Henry


Brent Eilefson moved to accept the white ballot nomination and approval of Bill Jacob as Treasurer of IYHA.  Rob Hanson second.  Motion passed. 


Brent Eilefson moved to adjourn the election meeting.  Motion passed.  Adjourned at 6:55.