Pittsford Community Lacrosse Inc.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Boys Youth Fall Schedule 2019‚Äč

 

* Please note that dates and times may change. Check website regularly for updates. 

 

  • Monday, 9/16/19- Practice- 5:30-6:45 Thornell Farm Park
  • Friday, 9/20/19 - Practice--5:30-6:45-Thornell Farm Park
  • Monday, 9/23/19- Practice- 5:30-6:45 Thornell Farm Park
  • Friday, 9/27/19 - Practice-6:00-7:15-Thornell Farm Park
  • Monday, 9/30/19- Practice- 6:00-7:15 Thornell Farm Park
  • Friday, 10/4/19 - Practice--5:30-6:45, Thornell Farm Park
  • Saturday, 10/5/19 - Champions for Life Tournament, Everest Park, Auburn, NY
  • Monday, 10/7/19- Practice- 5:30-6:45 Great Embankment Park
  • Friday, 10/18/19 - Practice--5:30-6:45, Thornell Farm Park
  • Saturday, 10/19/19 - Skull & Bones Tournament, Total Sports Experience, Gates, NY
  • Monday, 10/21/19- Practice- 5:30-6:45 Thornell Farm Park
  • Friday, 10/25/19 - Practice--5:30-6:45, Thornell Farm Park
  • Saturday, 10/26/19- Ghosts, Ghouls and Goblins Tournament, Webster, NY (3rd-6th Grade Only)