Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019-2020 Long Island Sharks Manager/Governor Contacts

 

8U Co-Managers Brigit Wieber
    E:wbri73@aol.com
   

T: 516-644-0416

    James Cordiner
    E: cordiner1583@gmail.com
    T: 516-242-2149
     
10U Elite Manager Lauren Meserino
    T:  516-782-8287
    E: lmeserino@gmail.com
  Governor Rick Ciaffone
    T:  516-428-4470
    E:  rick.ciaffone@mac.com
     
10U Premier Co-Managers Eric & Jamie Kaufman
    E: eric.kaufman@leonardindustrial.com
    E: jewels408@optonline.net
   

T: 516-816-0333

     
12U Elite Manager Michela Conroy
    T:  516-241-7969
    E: bardown2018hockey@gmail.com 
  Governor Claude Birong
    T:  516-385-3513
    E: superc27@optimum.net
     
12U Premier Manager Marianne Marian
    T: 917-601-6839
    E: mariannemarian@yahoo.com
     
14U Premier Manager Chieko Bonna
    T: 646-320-8183
    E: chiekobonna@gmail.com
  Governor Robyn Brue
    T: 718-908-5592
    E: rockinrobynB20@gmail.com
     
14U Elite Manager Brigit Wieber
    T:  516-644-0416
    E:  wbri73@aol.com
  Governor Larry Ortolani
    T: 516-698-7813
    E:  larryort@verizon.net
     
15U Manager Melissa Messite
    T:516-313-3262
    E: mmessite@aol.com
     
16U  Manager Brigit Wieber
    T: 516-644-0416
    E:  wbri73@aol.com
  Governor Greg Digiorgio
    T: 516-603-1465
    E: gregdigi4@yahoo.com
     
18U Manager Tanya Glen
    T:  631-704-8607
    E:  tanyaglen@yahoo.com
  Governor William Smith
    T: 631-325-7007
    E: wjsmith23@hotmail.com