Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

President           

Giovanna Ingram
giovanna1963@yahoo.com

Treasurer                 

Derek Johnson
dereksjohnson@gmail.com

Administrator

Mike Hutson
admin@edinabasketball.com

VP, House Rec Programs   

Puneet Sinha
psinha371@gmail.com

VP, Boys Travel   

Bryan Dye
bryan_dye@comcast.net

Secretary

Monte Mills

VP, Girls Travel

Scott Phinney
scott_phinney@hotmail.com

VP, K-2 Programs

Cody Skarning
cskarning@me.com

Communications Director

Lisa Bock
lisajbock@gmail.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising/Donations

Jay Stockwell
stockwell.jay@gmail.com

Tournament Administrator

Eric Nelson 
enelson@refinedllc.com

Girls Tournament Director

Andy Stotts
Andy.R.Stotts@unfi.com

Boys Tournament Director

Jon Newburg 
jon.newburg@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Coach

Jaime Gaard

Boys Varsity Coach Joe Burger
Boys 3/4 Grade House - Girls 3rd Grade House Commissioner Todd Retzlaff
Boys 5-8 Grade House Commissioner

Bill Rohlf
billr5115@yahoo.com

Girls 4-12 Rec League Commissioner

Trevor Busby
famutrev@gmail.com

Boys Senior House Commissioner

Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@theminikahdaclub.com

Concession Coordinator

Blake Nixon
blake@geronimoenergy.com

Website organization/Website photos

Jess Branham
jbranham2010@hotmail.com

Uniforms/Apparel/Equipment

Paul Blacklock
paulrblacklock1@yahoo.com

Administrator - District Liaison, Scheduler, Insurance Coordinator Laurie Wilcox