Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019-2020 TC Fastpitch Academy Pitching Program For Bloomington Fastpitch Association

WHO

This 10 lesson program is exclusively for BFA softball players wanting to grow in their fundamental softball pitching skills development with the top tier fastpitch coaches.  Players will have the option to choose 2 out 3 clinics to attend per week.

WHERE &WHEN
Sunday Dec. 1 @ Twin City Outdoor Services
Tuesday Dec. 3 @ Oak Grove Elementary School

Thursday Dec. 5 @ Olson Middle School
Sunday Dec. 8 @ Twin City Outdoor Services
Tuesday Dec. 10 @ Oak Grove Elementary School
Thursday Dec. 12 @ Olson Middle School

Sunday Dec. 15 @ Twin City Outdoor Services
Tuesday Dec. 17 @ Oak Grove Elementary School 

Thursday Dec. 19 @ Olson Middle School
Sunday Jan. 5 @ Twin City Outdoor Services
Tuesday Jan. 7 @ Olson Middle School

Thursday Jan. 9 @ Olson Middle School 
Sunday Dec. 12 @ Twin City Outdoor Services
Tuesday Jan. 14 @ Olson Middle School 

Thursday Jan. 16 @ Olson Middle School

Weeknight clinic times are 6-7pm and 7-8pm when location is a middle school. 
6:15pm-7:15pm and 7:15pm-8:15pm when location is an elementary school.
Sunday clinics are at 9-10am and 10-11am.       


COST
12U player - $120
10U player - $90
8U player - $60
*Special low subsided prices provided by BFA.

REGISTRATION 

Registration Link http://assn.la/Reg/?r=3:194636