Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019-2020 TC Fastpitch Academy Pitching Program For Bloomington Fastpitch Association

WHO

This 10 lesson program is exclusively for BFA softball players wanting to grow in their fundamental softball pitching skills development with the top tier fastpitch coaches.  Players will have the option to choose 2 out 3 clinics to attend per week.


WHERE &WHEN
Sunday Jan. 19 at 11:30am-12:30pm @ Wayzata Central Middle School Dome
Tuesday Jan. 21 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School

Thursday Jan. 23 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School
Sunday Jan. 26 at 11:30am-12:30pm @ Wayzata Central Middle School Dome
Tuesday Jan. 28 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School
Thursday Jan. 30 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School

Sunday Feb. 2 at 11:30am-12:30pm @ Wayzata Central Middle School Dome
Tuesday Feb. 4 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School

Thursday Feb. 6 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School
Sunday Feb. 9 at 11:30am-12:30pm @ Wayzata Central Middle School Dome
Tuesday Feb. 11 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School

Thursday Feb. 13 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School 
Sunday Feb. 16 at 11:30am-12:30pm @ Wayzata Central Middle School Dome
Tuesday Feb. 18 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School 

Thursday Feb. 20 at 6-7pm or 7-8pm @ Olson Middle School


COST
12U player - $120
10U player - $90
8U player - $60
*Special low subsided prices provided by BFA.

REGISTRATION 

Registration Link http://assn.la/Reg/?r=3:197702