Western Maryland Youth Lacrosse Conference (WMYLC) works with local lax clubs in the western Maryland, West Virginia & Southern Pennsylvania region to provide education and improve the sport for both player, league and families.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Organization Commissioner/Point of Contacts Email Cell Phone Number  Commish Boys Girls
Boonsboro Kayce Varner boonsborolaxdirector@yahoo.com 412-527-4340     X
Chris Keene 703-8695125 X X  
Bethesda Lacrosse Club (BLC) Eddie O edward.y.o@icloud.com 240-447-2945 X    
Niki Russell bethesdalacrosseadmin@comcast.net 301 717-0465   X  
Brunswick Tina Stoner Tstoner21411@hotmail.com 240-385-5641   X  
Ron Hudson rch2040@hotmail.com 301-996-5096 X   X
Carroll Manor William Ford 240-439-7325 X X  
Frank Fish Fafish418@hotmail.com 301-602-0918 X   X
Catoctin Amber Reaver 240-413-6215 X    
Chris Doll 443-962-0851   X  
Clarksburg (FAL) Robert Hokanson hokanson329@gmail.com   X   X
Damascus Mike Schweizer michael.p.schweizer@gmail.com 301-651-6452 X X X
Freedom Rich Austin flp.patriots@gmail.com 410-925-2454 X    
Barry Parker barryrparker@verizon.net 410-499-1461   X  
Jen O'Brien jenobrien25@gmail.com 410-294-3506     X
FSK Heather Waskiewicz Hwaskiewicz@abccareinc.com 443-536-2790 X X X
Garrett County Michael Smith        
Hagerstown (HAYLA) Chris Taffe 240-818-7454 X    
Cole Barnhart 304-820-7088 X X X
LOUYAA John Long LOUYAATribeLax@gmail.com 240-619-6655 X    
Eric Csulak eric.csulak@gmail.com 240-499-5576   X  
Ed Johns Laxdad1983@gmail.com 301-529-1295     X
Martinsburg (PP) Tyler Blackshear 480-326-6875 X X X
Patrick Henry 304-261-3234 X X X
Middletown (MVAA) Ian Bartman 301-529-1438     X
JJ Hartner jjhartner@gmail.com 240-490-2969 X    
Chris Parker ccspp@comcast.net 443-472-6824   X  
North Carroll          
Olney (OBGC) Jamie Weaver jamie.wvr@gmail.com 240-507-3901 X X  
Poolesville Rich Volpe volperic@protonmail.com 240-876-2139      
Smithsburg Chris Keller c.keller4141@gmail.com 301-257-8903 X X X
South Carroll Nic Bonacci nbonacci87@gmail.com 443-605-4603     X
Meg Parsons megparsons1014@gmail.com 443-525-8458   X  
Rob Condon 410-596-8075 X    
Spires Chrissy Heller 301-639-1787 X   X
Adam Heller 301-639-1704   X  
St. Johns Mike Walter St.John.Lacrosse@gmail.com 301-525-4281 X X X
Walkersville (GVAA) Jeff Entwistle gvaalacrosse@gmail.com Not Published X X X
Urbana Ryan Hines richard.hines@fcps.org 301-606-3603 X    
Nicole Dietrichson fulltimefamilyproject@gmail.com 202-450-9484   X  
Dawn Croft dawn.croft@hotmail.com 443-676-9014     X