Western Maryland Youth Lacrosse Conference (WMYLC) works with local lax clubs in the western Maryland, West Virginia & Southern Pennsylvania region to provide education and improve the sport for both player, league and families.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name Email TeamName Position
Kayce Varney boonsborolaxdirector@yahoo.com Boonsboro Commissioner
Bob Attrill bobattrill@comcast.net Brunswick Commissioner
Will Ford fordgtm@yahoo.com Carroll Manor Commissioner
Chris Doll Chris.Doll1@comcast.net Catoctin Commissioner
Amber Reaver ambies186@msn.com Catoctin Commisioner
Rick Anderson dsalacrosse@gmail.com Damascus Commissioner
Scott Wamboldt flp.patriots@gmail.com Freedom Commissioner
Heather Waskienicz Hlowe89@aol.com FSK Commissioner
Tanya Mayer tictactgm@gmail.com Hagerstown Commissioner
John Long LOUYAATribeLax@gmail.com LOUYAA Commissioner
Rodney Watcher panhandlepridelacrosse@yahoo.com Martinsburg Commissioner
JJ Hartner jjhartner@gmail.com Middletown Commissioner
Ian Bartman Ianbartman@msn.com Middletown Commissioner
Jamie Weaver jamie.wvr@gmail.com Olney Commissioner
Rich Volpe Richard.Volpe@montgomerycountymd.gov Poolesville Commissioner
Chris Keller C.Keller4141@gmail.com Smithsburg Commissioner
Adam Heller aheller007@gmail.com Spires Commissioner
Chrissy Heller cheller824@gmail.com Spires Commissioner
Jodi Popielaski jpopielaski@yahoo.com Spires Commissioner
Mike Walters lacrosse@SJRCS.org St. John Commissioner
Jeff Entwistle gvaalacrosse@gmail.com Walkersville Commissioner
Ryan Hines richard.hines@fcps.org Urbana Commissioner