Western Maryland Youth Lacrosse Conference (WMYLC) works with local lax clubs in the western Maryland, West Virginia & Southern Pennsylvania region to provide education and improve the sport for both player, league and families.

My my My my
Name Email TeamName Position
Kayce Varney Boonsboro Commissioner
Brian Held Brunswick Coordinator
Bob Attrill bobattrill@comcast.net Brunswick Coordinator
Will Ford Carroll Manor Girls Coordinator
Will Ford WMYLC Boys Coordinator
Will Ford fordgtm@yahoo.com Carroll Manor Boys Coordinator
Chris Doll Catoctin Commissioner
Kelly Coates Damascus Commissioner
Scott Wamboldt flp.patriots@gmail.com Freedom Commissioner
David Swain FSK Boys Coordinator
Heather Waskienicz Hlowe89@aol.com FSK Girls Coordinator
Cole Barnhart Hagerstown Boys Coordinator
Tanya Mayer Hagerstown Girls Coordinator
John Long Long.Johnb@gmail.com LOUYAA Commissioner
Rich LaRocco RSLAROC@gmail.com LOUYAA Boys Coordinator
Neil Troppman troppman1@yahoo.com Martinsburg Coordinator
Rodney Watcher Martinsburg Coordinator
JJ Hartner Middletown Program Coordinator
Ian Bartman Middletown Girls Coordinator
Jamie Weaver Olney Coordinator
Dylan Chiricella Olney Commissioner
Rich Volpe Poolesville Boys Coordinator
Rich Hetherington Smithsburg President
Heather Rucci Smithsburg Girls Coordinator
Kris Dietrich Smithsburg
League Representative
Thomas Nusseal t.nusseal@myactv.net Smithsburg Boys Coordinator
Adam Heller aheller007@gmail.com Spires Boys Coordinator
Chrissy Heller cheller824@gmail.com Spires Girls Coordinator
Jodi Popielaski Spires Coordinator
Mike Walters St. John Coordinator
Lucas Barr Walkersville Commissioner
Dawn Croft dawn.croft@hotmail.com Urbana Girls Coordinator
Ryan Hines Urbana Coordinator
Sam Johnson samjohnson2@aol.com Urbana Coordinator