El Dorado Hills Youth Lacrosse is committed to preserving the "Honor of the Game" for the players, coaches, officials, parents, and all others who enjoy the sport of lacrosse.

My my My my

Good Evening Lady Trojans,

Great job at evaluations!  The coaches are truly excited about the upcoming spring season.

After careful consideration, we have aligned the teams for 12U.  Note that the coaching staff took many factors into consideration, including individual lacrosse skills, lacrosse IQ, overall athleticism, and the mental game (attitude and effort) to make what we think will put your daughters in the best position for success next year.


12U Blue Team

Head Coach: Paul Vota

Assistant Coach: Shannon Walker


Alexa Rios

Anna Evans

Ava Edwards

Brooklyn Price

Claire Timm

Corinne Jones

Elena Roth

Ella Rutherford

Grace Mason

Katie Miranda

Kayla Vota

Lauren Hagel

Natalie Koning

Quinn Walker

Sage Barden

Tahlia Smith

Teo Richard

Whitney Hull


12U Gold Team

Head Coach: Toby Carpenter

Assistant Coach: Chad Ross, Koert Takkunen


Addison Clinton

Anna Ross

Ava Melton

Bailie Olsen

Camryn Reiser

Claire Gargani

Hannah Deagle

Isabella Bowers

Izabelle Mason

Jaelynn Spates

Kate Carpenter

Katie Tadayeski

Lily Hawkey

Lindsay Miranda

Madison Lowery

Natalia Pyle

Shayla Takkunen

Sofia Williams


12U White Team

Head Coach: TBD

Assistant Coach: TBD


Alissa Reynolds

Ava Rush

Ayda Robinson

Bella Montbleau

Campbell Saverien

Charlotte Darmagnac

Deveraux Conners

Elise Chin

Gabriella Worth

Gwenn Geeting

Kaleilah Buck

Kali Stewart

Karli Weisser

Kendra Avery

Lauren Masich

Lauren Platt

Lila Briggs

Macie Sunseri

Rachel Potter

Tulip Crook

Victoria Hirst


While these are the initial team selections, they may be subject to change after the first several weeks of practice.  We will solidify rosters for the season by the second week in February.

Thanks again and please don't hesitate to contact myself of one of the coaches if you have any questions/concerns.


Chris Gehrke

El Dorado Hills Lacrosse

Director of Girls Lacrosse