El Dorado Hills Youth Lacrosse is committed to preserving the "Honor of the Game" for the players, coaches, officials, parents, and all others who enjoy the sport of lacrosse.

My my My my

Good Evening Lady Trojans,

Great job at evaluations!  The coaches are truly excited about the upcoming spring season.

After careful consideration, we have aligned the teams for 14U.  Note that the coaching staff took many factors into consideration, including individual lacrosse skills, lacrosse IQ, overall athleticism, and the mental game (attitude and effort) to make what we think will put your daughters in the best position for success next year.

14U A Team

Head Coach: Kevin Brown

Assistant Coach: Chad Ross, David Lay       

Abigail Fletcher
Alexandra Young
Anabelle Brown
Caley Lay
Catalina Rios
Claire Dengler
Daria Sciutto
Isabelle Grupp
Jadyn Laing
Jolie Jeffery
Kathryn Ross
Kaya Gehrke
Olivia Turk
Payton Walker
Rena Brustad
Shae Steiner
Skyler Sanders
Taylor Hebert


14U B Team

Head Coach: Jason Willitts

Assistant Coach: Mike Vannucci, Tim Schmidt

Alison Crook

Amanda Vannucci

​Avalon Porter

Avery Phelps

Avery Willitts
Briella Miesner
Brooklyn Bonakdar
Grace Flesher
Hannah Cabral
Jamie Haubner
Jessica Weisser
Julia Rusk
Kennedy Schmidt
Kirsten Olson
Mackenzie Buehler
Morgan Roth
Raine Prevost
Reagan Shonkwiler
Riley Vasquez
Sydney Shipley


While these are the initial team selections, they may be subject to change after the first several weeks of practice.  We will solidify rosters for the season by the second week in February.

Thanks again and please don't hesitate to contact myself of one of the coaches if you have any questions/concerns.


Chris Gehrke

El Dorado Hills Lacrosse

Director of Girls Lacrosse