Official website for Issaquah Lacrosse Club (ILC). ILC is a Non-Profit Organization offering lacrosse programs for boys in Kindergarten - High School.


Issaquah Lacrosse is very proud of all our Alumni!

Special recognition for those who have moved on to play at the Collegiate & International Level!

HS Grad Year  NAME  College/University Level  Years Played
2019 Conor Temple St. Lawrence NCAA DIII 2020
2018 Jared Humenny Washington State MCLA DI 2020
2018 Keagan Galbraith Georgia Southern MCLA DII 2019-2020
2018 Nick Dahlquist Montana State MCLA DII 2019
2018 Max Dahlquist Idaho MCLA DI 2019-2020
2016 Chance Gunter Utah State MCLA DII 2021-2022
2016 Jake Lindahl Sacred Heart NCAA DI 2017-2020
2016 Jordan Dondoyano Bellarmine NCAA DI 2017-2019
2016 Jacob Gonzalez Washington College NCAA DIII 2017-2018
2016 Shea Sullivan Gonzaga MCLA DI 2018-2019
2014 Matt Thomas Oregon MCLA DI 2015
2014 Zach Fritz Western Washington MCLA DII 2015
2014 Josh Bean UW MCLA DI 2015
2013 Ty Anderton UW MCLA DI 2016
2013 Derek DeYoung Montana St. MCLA DII 2014-2015
2013 Mitch Undi Wingate NCAA DII 2014
2013 Josh Smith BYU MCLA DI 2014
2013 Conner Veitch Montana St. MCLA DII 2014
2013 Nate Allard Montana St. MCLA DII 2014
2012 Matt O'Neill Nazareth College NCAA DIII 2013-2016
2012 Austin Richert Western Washington MCLA DII 2013-2015
2012 David Mather Team USA, Onondaga Redhawks FIL, FNJBLL 2015
2011 Kevin Powers Dominican & Team Sweden NCAA DII/MCLA DI 2012-2015
2011 Jake Fritz Dominican NCAA DII/MCLA DI 2012-2016
2011 AJ Hoffman Western Washington MCLA DII 2012, 2015
2011 Michael Hatcher Western Washington MCLA DII 2012-2015
2011 Aidan MacDonald U of Puget Sound MCLA DII 2012-2013
2010 Nate Bean Claremont MCLA D1 2011-2014
2010 Alexei Burtscher Monroe C.C. NJUCO 2011
2010 Phillip Hamilton BYU MCLA D1 2011
2009 Jordan Goldstein Arizona MCLA D1 2010-2013
2009 Riley Goodman UW MCLA D1 2012
2009 Dan Bressler Central Washington MCLA D2 2010-2011
2008 Colin Gaddy Western Washington MCLA D2 2009-2012
 2008 Michael Pancottine Washington College NCAA DIII 2009-2012
 2008 Travis Wright Catonsville C.C. NJUCO 2010
 2008 Nick Yaap Catonsville C.C. NJUCO 2010
 2008 Alex Bates San Diego St. MCLA D1 2009
2007 Connor Hamilton BYU MCLA D1 2011
 2006 Mike Gerrard Oregon MCLA D1 2008-2012
 2006 Ben Lavigne Idaho MCLA D1 2007-2011
 2006 Andrew Morris UCLA MCLA D1 2007-2011
 2005 Dustin Cramer Whittier NCAA DIII 2006-2007
 2005 Jon Matusiefsky Oregon MCLA D1 2006-2009
 2005 Nick Tierney UW MCLA D1 2006-2009
 2005 Chris Hutchinson UW MCLA D1 2006-2010
 2005 Matt Robson UW MCLA D1 2006-2008
 2005 Harrison Shoff UW MCLA D1 2006-2009
2005 Spencer Phillips Linfield College MCLA 2006-2007
 2003 John Harty Santa Clara MCLA D1 2004-2005
 2002 Zach Grote UW MCLA D1 2003-2004


Issaquah Varsity Rosters

(Listed By Year)

Click Here to View on MaxPreps

ILC Alumni Highlights!


Goalie, Jordan Dondoyano ('16) finished the 2019 NCAA D1 Men's Lacrosse Regular Season #6 in the Nation for Saves Per Game for the Bellarmine Knights!


In July 2018, playing in his 3rd World Championships for Team Sweden, Team Captain Kevin Powers ('11) scored 20 goals and 8 assists.


While at Narzareth College (NCAA DIII), Matt O'Neil ('12) was selected to play in the 75th Annual USILA/Nike North-South Senior DI/DIII All-Star game. Matt was named an Honorable Mention as a USILA Collegiate DIII All American!


David Mather ('12) (Team USA Indoor) made a famous save vs Lyle Thompson in 2015 World Indoor Championships!

Lacrosse Mag Articlevine of the famous save


Connor & Phillip Hamilton (BYU) celebrating their 2011 MCLA Division I National Championship!



Riley Goodman & Jake Director ('09) - Former ILC Midfielders and founders of Strideline Socks!

News Story  |  Link to Strideline 


The ILC TRIBE Alumni Team captured the 2012 Brawl in McCall Tournament Championship!