Basketball 4th and 5th Grade
Monday, February 24, 2020
 #1-Ali- 76ers19
#4-Miller - Cavs17
 #8-Salah - Knicks24
#5-O'Neill - Celtics17
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 #3-McCann - Spurs21
#1-Ali- 76ers5
 #6-Pisarik - Lakers21
#5-O'Neill - Celtics9
Friday, February 21, 2020
 #7-Pittacora - Bulls15
#3-McCann - Spurs15
 #8-Salah - Knicks33
#2-Buechele - Thunder16
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 #5-O'Neill - Celtics12
#1-Ali- 76ers8
 #7-Pittacora - Bulls22
#2-Buechele - Thunder22
Basketball 6th Grade
Monday, February 24, 2020
 #4 Dion - Trail Blazers28
#2 Thompson - Spurs22
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 #4 Dion - Trail Blazers32
#1 Matke - Bulls24
 #3 Mraz - Cavs20
#5 Hutter - Celtics18
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 #1 Matke - Bulls19
#3 Mraz - Cavs4
 #2 Thompson - Spurs27
#5 Hutter - Celtics25
Basketball 7th Grade
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 #3 McCann - Thunder24
#5 Oberman - Bulls22
 #7 Mayer - Pacers25
#1 Abuzir - Spurs24
Friday, February 21, 2020
 #6 Whittam - Celtics20
#2 Ahmed - Cavs16
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 #3 McCann - Thunder36
#1 Abuzir - Spurs29
 #2 Ahmed - Cavs46
#5 Oberman - Bulls33
Basketball 8th Grade
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 #2 Whittam - Celtics55
#1 Brady - Spurs46
Friday, February 21, 2020
 #6 Schick - 76ers31
#3 Vossos - Pacers22
Basketball FroshSoph Black
Monday, February 17, 2020
 #4 Sarama - Celtics41
#5 Schramm - Mavericks31
 #7 Winkler - Thunder38
#6 Stefanos - 76ers37
Sunday, February 16, 2020
#5 Schramm - Mavericks38
#1 Elmosa - Lakers37
 #4 Sarama - Celtics38
#3 Ruisz - Pacers37
 #6 Stefanos - 76ers37
#2 Matke - Bulls32
Thursday, February 13, 2020
#7 Winkler - Thunder49
#5 Schramm - Mavericks45
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 #4 Sarama - Celtics2
#2 Matke - Bulls0
Basketball JunSen Black
Thursday, February 20, 2020
#1 Abuzir - Spurs2
#6 Gleason - Lakers0