Western Maryland Youth Lacrosse Conference (WMYLC) works with local lax clubs in the western Maryland, West Virginia & Southern Pennsylvania region to provide education and improve the sport for both player, league and families.

My my My my
by Heather Waskiewicz posted 3/3/2020




Doug Agnes President  doug.agnes.lax@gmail.com
Jean Lapadula Treasurer jean.lapadula@gmail.com
Jodi Popielaski Event Coordinator/Spires president@spireslacrosse.org jpopielaski@yahoo.com
Adam Heller Boys Coordinator/Spires aheller007@gmail.com
Kayce Varney Education Coordinator/Boonsboro boonsborolaxdirector@yahoo.com
Heather Waskiewicz Secretary/FSK Girls  Hlowe89@aol.com
Teri Brull  Girls Coordinator terib512@yahoo.com
Amber Reaver Catoctin ambies186@msn.com
Angie Brown Middletown angiepda2010@gmail.com
Bill Williams Brunswick wxwilliams@yahoo.com
Bob Attrill Brunswick bobattrill@comcast.net
Brian Held Brunswick rmsheld@hotmail.com
Chris Doll Catoctin Chris.Doll@RNDC-USA.COM
Chris Keller Smithsburg c_keller4141@gmail.com
Chris Parker Middletown Boys ccspp@comcast.net
Chrissy Heller   cheller824@gmail.com
Cole Barnhart Hagerstown Cole.Barnhart@usdoj.gov
Craig Hartis Hagerstown cmlaxgirls@gmail.com
Dawn Croft  Urbana dawn.croft@hotmail.com
Ed Johns LOUYAA Laxdad1983@gmail.com
Heather Rucci Smithsburg Girls hrucci129@gmail.com
Ian Bartman Middletown Girls ianbartman@msn.com
Jamie Weaver Olney jamie.wvr@gmail.com
Jeff Entwistle Walkersville jeffentwistle@hotmail.com
JJ Hartner Middletown Boys jjhartner@gmail.com
John Long LOUYAA Long.Johnb@gmail.com
Lindsey Darr HAYLA lindseydarr77@gmail.com
Lucas Barr Walkersville Gvaalacrosse@gmail.com
Mike Skena  WMLOA wmloaboysassigner@yahoo.com
Mike Walters St. John's St.John.Lacrosse@gmail.com
Nate Bachtel FSK Nathanbachtel@yahoo.com
Neil Troppman Martinsburg troppman1@yahoo.com
Rich Hetherington Smithsburg rl24813@aol.com
Rich Volpe Poolesville Richard.Volpe@montgomerycountymd.gov
Rick Anderson Damascus rianders3668@gmail.com
Rodney Watcher Martinsburg panhandlepridelacrosse@yahoo.com
Ryan Hines Urbana richard.hines@fcps.org
Sam Johnson Urbana samjohnson2@aol.com
Scott Wamboldt Freedom flp.patriots@gmail.com
Tanya Mayer Hagerstown tictactgm@gmail.com
Thomas Nussear Smithsburg t.nussear@myactv.net
Wendy Lee Urbana wendyredmerlee@yahoo.com
William Ford Carroll Manor Fordgtm@yahoo.com