FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Donate
FHS Sports News

Coaches Needed:

Soccer:

MS Girls

 

Contact Amanda at amanda@fhs-aa.com for more information

Contact Info

John Bliss, President       

johnb@fhs-aa.com   

 

Laura Briggs, Vice President

laura@fhs-aa.com

 

Chris Alberts, Treasurer 

chrisa@fhs-aa.com

 

Karen Oliver, Secretary

karen@fhs-aa.com

 

Jim Hildebrand, Board Member 

jim@fhs-aa.com

 

Amanda Turk, Athletic Director 

amanda@fhs-aa.com

 

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association

P.O. Box 576

Fairfax, VA 22038-0576