Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2009 8th Grade Boys Travel A


Marc Albu   Brendan Hathaway   Christopher Raia
Jack Clarke   Brian Lucas   Kevin Seiler
Matty D'Andrea   James Lyons   Tim Shaw
Sean Foley   Andrew Martzolf   Dana Wensberg
Theo Frelinghuysen Christian Miller   Jackson Whiting
Peter Gesualdi   Carter Rae   Pierce Whiting

games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 06/08/2009  7:00p  New Canaan Dunning  New Canaan Senior 8 RED *  L   5  6   
  Sat 06/06/2009  2:00p  Darien DHS Turf  Madison U15 White *  W   6  3   
  Wed 06/03/2009  6:30p  Ridgefield HS  Ridgefield Senior 8A Black *  L   3  9   
  Mon 06/01/2009  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wilton 8A *  W   8  3   
  Sat 05/30/2009  3:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Norwalk U15 Senior White *  L   4  6   
  Wed 05/27/2009  6:30p  Darien DHS Turf  Wakeman Senior White *  L   2  4   
  Wed 05/20/2009  6:00p  Darien DHS Turf  New Canaan Senior 8 RED *  L   4  6   
  Tue 05/19/2009  6:30p  South Salem  John Jay Senior Black *  W   11  9   
  Wed 05/13/2009  6:00p  Darien DHS Turf  Greenwich Senior 8A *  L   5  10   
  Sat 05/09/2009  5:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Yorktown *  W   10  1   
  Sun 05/03/2009  2:00p  Fairfield Ffld  Wakeman Senior White *  L   4  5   
  Thu 04/30/2009  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Senior 8A *  L   5  9   
  Thu 04/23/2009  6:00p  Wilton Stadium  Wilton 8A *  L   4  6   
   4 wins, 9 losses and 0 tie 71  77

Season record of 4 wins and 9 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Erik Dahlquist 
Asst Coach 
 
Marc Albu 
 
Tim Shaw 
 
Next 10 Events Full