Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

 

 

Kyle Bloomer   Colin McCann
Henry Gregory   Alec Medwar
Ethan Gupta   Daniel Morrissey
Kyle Haas   Connor Palen
Beau Hancock   Tauson Pfeifle
Brent Hanson   Ryan Plunkett
Carter Hayes   Sean Quick
Hudson Hearle   Jesse Schutzman
Matthew Hellman   Connor Sini
Max Knight   Harrison Stevens
Graham Kreppein   Mark, Jr. Streeter
Nicholas Lancaster   Tyler Vodola
      Cameron Weibel

 

Games

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 05/30/2018  6:45p  Staples HS  Westport Boys 8B White *  L  2  5   
  Thu 05/24/2018  6:30p  GHS #7 Turf  Greenwich Boys 8B *  L  2  8   
  Tue 05/22/2018  6:20p  DHS Stadium East  New Canaan Boys 8B Black *  W  7  4   
  Mon 05/21/2018  6:15p  Saugatuck Elemen  Westport Boys 8B White *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 05/20/2018  9:00a  Brien McMahon HS  Norwalk Boys Senior 7/8 A Blue *  L  7  8   
  Thu 05/17/2018  6:35p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Greenwich Boys 8B *  L  4  6   
  Sun 05/13/2018  4:00p  NC HS Dunning Stadium  New Canaan Boys 8B Black *  W  7  5   
  Sat 05/12/2018  8:30a  Stamford HS Boyle Stad  Stamford Boys 7/8 White *  W  8  5   
  Sun 05/06/2018  2:20p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Trumbull Boys 8 *  W  7  5   
  Sat 05/05/2018  3:50p  DHS Oval - Upper  Fairfield Boys 8B *  W  8  2   
  Sat 04/28/2018  3:50p  DHS Oval - Upper  Ridgefield 8B Orange *  W  12  2   
  Wed 04/25/2018  6:00p  Whitten Field  Wilton Boys 8B *    CANCELLED  
  Mon 04/23/2018  6:20p  DHS Stadium  Westport Boys 8B White *  W  7  2   
  Sun 04/22/2018  5:20p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Docs Boys 8 Blue *  L  1  8   
   7 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 72  60 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Micardo Celicourt 
Asst Coach 
 
Brent Hanson 
 
Next 10 Events Full