Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

TEAM         
Lindsay Arrix   Lily Haupt
Clara Baurmeister   Nelle Kniffin
Paige Benson   Lindsay Martin
Lauren Blatney   Margaret Maruszewski
Sarah Bogdan   Marley McCarthy
Mia Cesare   Lindsey Olson
Shannon Dahlquist   Kelly Raymond
Catherine Dewey   Talbot Von Stade
Lucille Edwards   Casey Warble
Annelise Finn      

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 05/19/2015  6:30p  DHS Oval - Turf  Greenwich 6A *  L  4  7   
  Sat 05/16/2015  1:00p  Water Tower Grass  New Canaan 6A Red *  W  8  7   
  Tue 05/12/2015  7:00p  SUNY Purchase NEW Turf  Rye 6A *  L  8  11   
  Sun 05/10/2015  1:30p  Ludlowe HS Turf  Fairfield 6 Red *  W  11  9   
  Sun 05/03/2015  5:30p  DHS Oval - Turf  Bronxville 6A *  L  5  10   
  Sat 05/02/2015  5:00p  Treadwell Park  Newtown Junior Gold (6) *  W  13  3   
  Sun 04/26/2015  1:45p  Rye Country Day - Girls  Larchmont Mamaroneck 6 *  W  13  7   
  Sat 04/25/2015  1:00p  Scotts Ridge MS  Ridgefield 6A Black *  T  10  10   
   4 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 72  64   
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 05/30/2015  2:00p  Manhasset HS            
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
NON CONNYs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 04/04/2015  9:00a  Stanwich School  Greenwich 6A *         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
Season record of 4 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.
 
 

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Geoff Cragin 
 
Cathleen Hellman 
Asst Coach 
 
Next 10 Events Full