Home
Sponsored By:   Telvue Corporation
Holland, PA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Super Saturday/Hit-A-Thon: 

Details to follow.....

Monday, May 23, 2022 7:30p to 8:30p
Catchers Clinic: 

We are pleased to announce that we will be offering six free catchers clinics for all Holland players between the ages of 9 and 12 years old.   The clinics will be run by Holland, CR North, and CR South coaches/players.  The first session will take place on Monday, April 25th from 7:30 to 8:30 pm (under the lights in the STL Parking Lot cages) and run each Monday thereafter through May 23rd. 

Spots are limited, so please sign up today at the following link: http://assn.la/Reg/?r=1:316631

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
Night at Trenton Thunder: 

Details to follow.

Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 8:00a to 8:00p
Private use of STL1: 

Private use of STL1 all day.

Field unavailable.

Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: