The league was established in 1958 as an organization formed to provide a program for the youth of the Pleasant Hill area in cooperation with the Pleasant Hill Recreation and Park District, the Mt. Diablo Unified School District and Diablo Valley College.

Home
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
LEVEL 1 Umpire Classroom Clinic4 @ Snack Shack (Last Chance): 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 7:30a to 10:30a
LEVELs 1 & 2 Base Umpire Field Day Trng3 @ PHBA Sports Complex: 

LAST CHANCE

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 10:30a to 12:30p
LEVEL 3 Plate Umpire Field Day Training3 @ PHBA Sports Complex: 

LAST CHANCE

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 12:30p to 4:00p
LEVELs 4 & Above Advanced Mechanics Umpire Field Day Training3: 

@ PHBA Sports Complex (LAST CHANCE)

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 5:00p to 7:00p
Team Basket Drop Off: 

 

This year, one of our sponsors has offered to securely store the baskets through out the season. Please plan to drop off your team basket between 5-7pm on Monday, March 2nd at Masses Sports Bar & Grill (2721 North Main St. Walnut Creek) PHBA Volunteers will be in the front to greet you. For addtional informatiuon on the Team Baskets- please follow the "Teams" Link above to the drop down option of "Team Coordinator Information." On the TC page, you will find muliptle resources for parents this season. 

 

 

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Umpire Scheduling Night (New Umpires ONLY & Technologically-: 

Challenged Veterans) @ PHBA Snack Shack

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Pre-Season Blue Crew Get-Together @ PHMS Community Room: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 8:00a to 10:00a
OPENING DAY PARADE!!: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 10:00a to 8:00p
OPENING DAY GAMES!: 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Picture Day: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - All PHBA Members Welcome: 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Mid-Season Blue Crew Get-Together @ PHMS Community Room: 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 5:30p to 11:30p
PHBA Parent's Banquet : 

CELEBRATE THE SEASON AND PHBA'S APPRECIATION TO THE PARENT VOLUNTEERS!

Pleasant Hill Senior Center

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Little League Field Day with the A's: 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020 8:00a to 8:00p
Championship Saturday: 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Friday, Jun 5, 2020 5:00p to 7:00p
Coaches & Umpires BBQ @ PHBA Sports Complex: 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 8:00a to 9:00p
All-Star Saturday: 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Pre-Tournament Umpires Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 5:00p through Sun, Jun 14, 2020 7:00p
Boys All-Star Tournament: 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 8:00a to 10:30a
Pleasant Hill 4th of July Parade: 
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 5:00p through Sun, Jul 12, 2020 7:00p
Girls Field-of-Dreams Tournament (8U & 10U): 

Girls Field Of Dreams Tournament (8U & 10U)

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Pre-Tournament Umpires Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 5:00p through Sun, Jul 19, 2020 7:00p
Girls Field-of-Dreams Tournament (12U & 14U): 
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ULT Meeting @ Snack Shack: 
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 8:00a to 8:00p
END OF 2020 SEASON: