Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEDFORD MENS (OVER 30) BASKETBALL LEAGUE | BEDFORD,NEW HAMPSHIRE
PRE-SEASON OPEN GYM SCHEDULE
  RAL BHS  
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 N/A 8-10p B Division
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Thursday, October 6, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Thursday, October 13, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Thursday, October 20, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  
Thursday, October 27, 2022 8-10p 8-10p  

 

MDC Recovery Services are Competitive Division Champions!
BH&G: The Masiello Group are Recreation Division Champions!
2022 A Champs2002 B Champs
UPCOMING EVENTS
2022 -2023 REGISTRATION

** REGISTRATION WILL OPEN SOON **