Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Tue 02/27/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  Tewksbury White  W  32  28 
  Sat 02/24/2018  5:00p  Stoneham Middle School  Stoneham   W  45  34 
  Sat 02/24/2018  1:30p  Stony Brook MS  Westford Grey  L  33  39 
  Tue 02/06/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  Dracut  W  56  41 
  Tue 01/30/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  Westford Grey  L  44  47 
  Tue 01/23/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  Haverhill Brown  W  49  27 
  Sat 01/20/2018  1:00p  Andover West MS  Andover Gold  W  30  24 
  Tue 01/09/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  Burlington White  W  45  41 
  Sat 01/06/2018  3:00p  Burlington HS Rubber Ct  Burlington White  W  39  32 
  Tue 12/19/2017  6:00p  Rogers School  Andover Gold  W  55  37 
  Sun 12/17/2017  1:00p  Wynn School   Tewksbury White  W  44  25 
  Sat 12/16/2017  4:45p  Dracut HS  Dracut  W  35  24 
  Thu 12/14/2017  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Methuen White  W  40  21 
  Tue 12/05/2017  6:00p  Rogers School  Methuen White  W  38  24 
  Sat 12/02/2017  10:45a  Haverhill High   Haverhill Brown  W  47  16 
  Tue 11/28/2017  6:00p  Rogers School  Stoneham   W  50  25 
   14 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 682  485 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Tue 02/13/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  North Andover Black  L  31  36 
  Sat 02/03/2018  6:15p  Haverhill High   Haverhill White    CANCELLED
  Tue 01/16/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  North Andover Red  W  39  25 
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 70  61 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/17/2018  1:20p  Wynn School   Burlington White  W  43  41 
  Sun 03/11/2018  7:15p  Ryan School  Methuen White  W  46  25 
  Sun 03/11/2018  1:00p  Tyngsboro HS  Stoneham   W  39  26 
   3 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 128  92 
Season record of 18 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: