Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/03/2018  2:15p  Shawsheen Tech  Billerica Green  L  29  36 
  Thu 03/01/2018  6:30p  Tyngsboro Elem  Tyngsboro  W  34  29 
  Sat 02/17/2018  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  Tewksbury Red  W  37  34 
  Fri 02/16/2018  7:00p  Coolidge MS  Haverhill Gold  L  44  45 
  Sun 02/11/2018  1:30p  Parker MS - Chelmsford  Chelmsford Maroon  W  44  32 
  Sat 02/10/2018  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  Salem Blue  W  32  30 
  Sun 01/28/2018  10:15a  Americal Civic Center   Wakefield Red  W  36  19 
  Sat 01/27/2018  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  Tyngsboro  L  26  34 
  Sun 01/21/2018  8:30a  Wilmington MS  Wilmington Blue  W  34  26 
  Sat 01/20/2018  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  Windham Blue  W  42  41 
  Sat 01/13/2018  5:00p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Gold  L  32  37 
  Sun 01/07/2018  11:45a  Wynn School   Tewksbury Red  W  41  38 
  Sat 01/06/2018  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  Wilmington Blue  W  31  21 
  Sat 12/23/2017  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  Wakefield Red  L  25  38 
  Sat 12/16/2017  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  Billerica Green  W  52  40 
  Sun 12/10/2017  1:00p  Center School  Windham Blue  L  30  46 
  Sat 12/09/2017  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  Chelmsford Maroon  W  32  28 
  Sat 12/02/2017  3:45p  Salem HS  Salem Blue  L  31  43 
   11 wins, 7 losses and 0 tie 632  617 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/03/2018  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  MARBLEHEAD    CANCELLED
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/11/2018  9:15a  Tyngsboro HS  Wakefield Red  L  23  34 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 23  34 
Season record of 11 wins and 8 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: