Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/24/2018  6:00p  Dracut HS  Dracut  W  30  21 
  Mon 02/12/2018  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Andover Gold  W  53  44 
  Thu 02/08/2018  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Tewksbury White  W  34  12 
  Sat 02/03/2018  4:00p  Stony Brook MS  Westford Grey  L  23  27 
  Thu 02/01/2018  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Dracut  L  35  39 
  Mon 01/29/2018  6:15p  Comprehensive GS  Burlington White  L  38  51 
  Thu 01/18/2018  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Westford Grey  W  40  37 
  Sat 01/13/2018  5:00p  Stoneham Middle School  Stoneham   W  38  26 
  Thu 01/11/2018  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Haverhill Brown  W  43  25 
  Sat 12/16/2017  6:00p  Andover West MS  Andover Gold  W  36  34 
  Thu 12/14/2017  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Lowell Gray  L  21  40 
  Sat 12/09/2017  12:00p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Brown  W  46  29 
  Thu 12/07/2017  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Stoneham   W  48  46 
  Tue 12/05/2017  6:00p  Rogers School  Lowell Gray  L  24  38 
  Sun 12/03/2017  1:00p  Ryan School  Tewksbury White  L  19  36 
  Sat 12/02/2017  3:30p  Marshall Simonds MS  Burlington White  L  31  32 
   9 wins, 7 losses and 0 tie 559  537 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/17/2018  12:00p  Salem HS  Salem White  W  50  28 
  Sun 01/28/2018  1:30p  Wilmington MS  Wilmington White  W  28  16 
  Thu 01/25/2018  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Wakefield White  L  24  25 
  Thu 12/21/2017  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Wilmington White  W  62  8 
  Thu 11/30/2017  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Salem White  W  24  23 
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 188  100 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Thu 03/01/2018  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  MALDEN  W  2  0 
  Sat 01/20/2018  3:00p  Pope John High School  MALDEN  L  22  40 
  Sun 01/07/2018  12:00p  Locke Mid Sch   Billerica Heat  L  20  29 
   1 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 44  69 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/11/2018  7:15p  Ryan School  Lowell Gray  L  25  46 
  Sun 03/11/2018  4:45p  Tyngsboro HS  Dracut  W  34  25 
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 59  71 
Season record of 15 wins and 11 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: