Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/04/2018  10:15a  N. Andover MS  Westford Maroon  W  51  31 
  Fri 03/02/2018  7:00p  Andover, St Augustine  Methuen Blue  W  47  42 
  Sun 02/25/2018  3:15p  N. Andover MS  Methuen Blue  W  49  40 
  Sat 02/24/2018  8:30a  Stony Brook MS  Westford Maroon  W  43  39 
  Sat 02/17/2018  11:45a  Andover West MS  Andover Blue  W  35  32 
  Sun 02/11/2018  10:15a  Atkinson  Merrimack NH Blue  L  33  42 
  Sun 02/04/2018  3:15p  N. Andover MS  Lowell Red  L  31  52 
  Sun 01/28/2018  11:30a  Nashua Sports Academy  Nashua  L  46  52 
  Sat 01/27/2018  10:00a  NEP   Pelham  L  49  53 
  Sun 01/14/2018  10:15a  N. Andover MS  Nashua  L  46  52 
  Sat 01/13/2018  6:30p  Merrimack NH - MES   Merrimack NH Blue  W  48  40 
  Sun 01/07/2018  3:15p  N. Andover MS  Pelham  L  34  39 
  Wed 12/13/2017  7:00p  Rogers School  Lowell Red  L  22  56 
  Sun 12/10/2017  3:15p  N. Andover MS  Andover Blue  W  39  35 
   7 wins, 7 losses and 0 tie 573  605 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/04/2018  2:30p  Burlington high school  Burlington White  W  52  32 
  Tue 02/13/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  Lowell Gray  W  36  31 
  Sat 01/20/2018  6:15p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Gold  W  45  39 
  Sun 12/17/2017  10:15a  N. Andover MS  Wilmington Blue  W  49  26 
  Sat 12/16/2017  12:00p  Salem HS  Salem White  W  54  10 
   5 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 236  138 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 12/03/2017  10:15a  N. Andover MS  Westford Maroon  W  43  39 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 43  39 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/11/2018  9:15a  Chelmsford HS  Methuen Blue  L  49  52 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 49  52 
Season record of 13 wins and 8 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: