Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/04/2018  4:30p  N. Andover MS  Nashua Green  L  41  48 
  Sun 02/25/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Billerica Green  W  47  28 
  Mon 02/12/2018  7:15p  Rogers School  Lowell Red  L  40  63 
  Sun 02/11/2018  5:15p  N. Andover MS  Merrimack NH Blue   L  35  41 
  Sat 02/10/2018  8:00a  Parker MS - Reading  Reading Red  L  22  54 
  Sun 02/04/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Andover Blue  L  24  51 
  Sat 02/03/2018  11:00a  Stony Brook MS  Westford Maroon  W  57  55 
  Sun 01/28/2018  4:30p  N. Andover MS  Pelham Blue  L  52  56 
  Sun 01/28/2018  2:00p  Salem HS  Salem Blue  L  51  59 
  Sun 01/21/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Reading Red  L  35  60 
  Sun 01/14/2018  4:30p  N. Andover MS  Wakefield Red  L  33  50 
  Sat 01/13/2018  3:30p  Merrimack, NH Middle sch  Merrimack NH Blue   L  40  62 
  Sun 01/07/2018  2:30p  Nashua Sports Academy 1  Nashua Green  L  33  65 
  Sun 01/07/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Lowell Red  L  33  45 
  Sun 12/17/2017  4:30p  N. Andover MS  Salem Blue  L  40  47 
  Sun 12/17/2017  9:00a  Galvin School  Wakefield Red  L  41  52 
  Sat 12/16/2017  9:15a  Andover West MS  Andover Blue  L  33  65 
  Sun 12/10/2017  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Westford Maroon  L  32  45 
  Sun 12/03/2017  12:30p  Pelham HS  Pelham Blue  W  38  36 
  Sat 12/02/2017  6:00p  Billerica HS  Billerica Green  W  39  38 
   4 wins, 16 losses and 0 tie 766  1020 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 01/27/2018  1:45p  N. Andover MS  Lowell Gray  W  34  23 
  Thu 01/18/2018  7:30p  Rogers School  Lowell Gray  W  49  13 
  Sun 01/14/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  North Andover Red  W  48  32 
  Thu 01/04/2018  6:30p  Methuen Tenney  Methuen White    CANCELLED
  Sun 12/03/2017  4:30p  N. Andover MS  Methuen White  W  47  26 
   4 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 178  94 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/10/2018  10:30a  Wilmington MS  Westford Maroon  L  29  51 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 29  51 
Season record of 8 wins and 17 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: