Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/03/2018  9:00a  McCarthy MS  Tyngsboro  L  52  62 
  Sun 02/25/2018  10:15a  Stoneham Middle School  Stoneham Blue  W  39  31 
  Sat 02/24/2018  10:30a  Chelmsford HS  Haverhill Gold  L  42  50 
  Sun 02/18/2018  5:30p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Gold  L  44  49 
  Sun 02/11/2018  10:30a  Center School  Windham  L  27  37 
  Sat 02/10/2018  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Reading Black  W  47  40 
  Sat 02/03/2018  2:15p  Dracut HS  Dracut  W  60  36 
  Sat 02/03/2018  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Methuen Blue  L  27  48 
  Thu 02/01/2018  8:00p  Methuen Tenney  Methuen Blue  L  24  55 
  Sun 01/28/2018  4:00p  Burlington HS Rubber Ct  Burlington White   W  29  24 
  Tue 01/23/2018  6:15p  Coolidge MS  Reading Black  L  30  32 
  Sat 01/20/2018  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Windham  L  34  49 
  Sat 01/13/2018  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Tewksbury Red  L  38  47 
  Sun 01/07/2018  1:45p  Wilmington HS  Wilmington Blue  W  35  26 
  Sat 01/06/2018  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Stoneham Blue  L  27  35 
  Sat 12/16/2017  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Burlington White   W  39  34 
  Thu 12/14/2017  7:45p  Tyngsboro Elem  Tyngsboro  L  29  44 
  Sun 12/10/2017  11:45a  Ryan School  Tewksbury Red  L  25  41 
  Sat 12/09/2017  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Dracut  W  39  30 
  Sat 12/02/2017  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Wilmington Blue  W  48  35 
   8 wins, 12 losses and 0 tie 735  805 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/17/2018  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Lowell White  L  26  37 
  Sat 01/27/2018  10:30a  McCarthy MS  Nashua Green    CANCELLED
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 26  37 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Tue 03/06/2018  8:15p  Mill Works Court 3  Wilmington Blue  L  28  30 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 28  30 
Season record of 8 wins and 14 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: