Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 02/25/2018  4:30p  N. Andover MS  Andover Gold  W  54  33 
  Sat 02/24/2018  11:30a  Galvin School  Wakefield White  W  59  49 
  Sat 02/10/2018  6:30p  James Mastricola Upper E  Merrimack NH White  W  59  31 
  Fri 02/02/2018  7:15p  Rogers School  Lowell White  L  41  61 
  Sun 01/28/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Methuen White  W  50  45 
  Sat 01/27/2018  4:15p  N. Andover MS  Wakefield White  L  41  44 
  Sat 01/13/2018  9:45a  Stony Brook MS  Westford Grey  W  37  26 
  Sun 01/07/2018  4:30p  N. Andover MS  Lowell White  L  28  39 
  Thu 12/21/2017  6:30p  Methuen Tenney  Methuen White  L  52  55 
  Sun 12/17/2017  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Merrimack NH White  W  62  23 
  Sat 12/16/2017  3:30p  Andover West MS  Andover Gold  W  52  23 
  Sun 12/10/2017  4:30p  N. Andover MS  Westford Grey  W  42  34 
   8 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 577  463 
Non League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/03/2018  12:00p  St Marys  LYNN    CANCELLED
  Thu 01/25/2018  7:00a  Lawrence Boys and Girl   Lawrence Boys and Girls Club  W  55  33 
  Thu 01/04/2018    Lawrence Boys and Girl   Lawrence Boys and Girls Club  W  40  12 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 95  45 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/04/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Wilmington White  W  65  35 
  Sun 02/11/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Reading Black  W  47  38 
  Sun 02/04/2018  10:30a  Ditson School  Billerica White  W  53  33 
  Sat 02/03/2018  5:00p  Salem HS  Salem White  W  63  30 
  Sun 01/14/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  North Andover Black  L  32  48 
  Sun 12/03/2017  11:30a  N. Andover MS  Tewksbury White  W  40  37 
   5 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 300  221 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 12/09/2017  6:00p  Other  Immaculate Conception  T  0  0 
   0 win, 0 loss and 1 tie
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/17/2018  9:20a  Wilmington HS  Lowell White       
  Sun 03/11/2018  11:00a  Wilmington HS  Wakefield White  W  62  52 
  Sat 03/10/2018  6:00p  Wilmington MS  Merrimack NH White  W  55  23 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 117  75 
Season record of 17 wins and 5 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: