Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/03/2018  10:15a  Americal Civic Center   Wakefield Red  L  29  34 
  Sun 02/25/2018  2:45p  Wilmington MS  Windham Blue  L  31  38 
  Sun 02/18/2018  9:45a  Wilmington MS  Tewksbury Red  L  31  35 
  Sat 02/17/2018  4:00p  Center School  Windham Blue  L  28  39 
  Sun 02/11/2018  2:45p  Wilmington MS  Salem Blue  L  31  52 
  Sat 02/10/2018  5:15p  Wilmington MS  Chelmsford Maroon  L  22  45 
  Sat 02/03/2018  10:45a  Haverhill High   Haverhill Gold  W  35  30 
  Sun 01/28/2018  2:45p  Wilmington MS  Billerica Green  L  31  51 
  Sun 01/28/2018  11:45a  Wynn School   Tewksbury Red  W  35  26 
  Sun 01/21/2018  8:30a  Wilmington MS  Reading Black  L  26  34 
  Sun 01/14/2018  1:30p  Parker MS - Chelmsford  Chelmsford Maroon  L  24  41 
  Sun 01/07/2018  11:00a  Wilmington MS  Tyngsboro  W  43  31 
  Sat 01/06/2018  5:00p  Salem HS  Salem Blue  L  28  44 
  Sat 01/06/2018  11:45a  Parker MS - Reading  Reading Black  L  21  31 
  Sun 12/17/2017  2:45p  Wilmington MS  Haverhill Gold  L  31  33 
  Sat 12/16/2017  3:00p  Ditson School  Billerica Green  L  29  44 
  Sun 12/10/2017  2:45p  Wilmington MS  Wakefield Red  L  15  21 
  Sat 12/09/2017  10:00a  Tyngsboro Elem  Tyngsboro  L  22  31 
   3 wins, 15 losses and 0 tie 512  660 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 02/18/2018  2:45p  Wilmington MS  Andover Gold  L  44  51 
  Sat 01/20/2018  1:30p  Center School  Windham White  W  27  18 
  Sun 12/17/2017  10:15a  N. Andover MS  North Andover Black  L  26  49 
   1 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 97  118 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 01/13/2018  6:00p  Pope John High School  MALDEN  W  43  40 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 43  40 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/10/2018  7:15p  Tyngsboro HS  Haverhill Gold  L  49  51 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 49  51 
Season record of 5 wins and 18 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: