Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/04/2018  9:15a  Ryan School  Tewksbury White  W  31  20 
  Sat 03/03/2018  10:30a  Andover West MS  Andover Gold  W  44  39 
  Sun 02/25/2018  11:45a  Wynn School   Tewksbury White  W  32  27 
  Sat 02/24/2018  1:30p  Stony Brook MS  Lowell Gray  W  39  33 
  Sun 02/18/2018  2:30p  Memorial Elementary Scho  Burlington White  L  34  43 
  Sat 02/17/2018  12:00p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Brown  W  2  0 
  Sat 02/10/2018  8:30a  Stony Brook MS  Stoneham   W  38  26 
  Sat 02/03/2018  4:00p  Stony Brook MS  Methuen White  W  27  23 
  Tue 01/30/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  Lowell Gray  W  47  44 
  Thu 01/18/2018  6:30p  Comprehensive GS  Methuen White  L  37  40 
  Sat 01/13/2018  2:45p  Stony Brook MS  Andover Gold  L  23  28 
  Sat 01/06/2018  2:45p  Stony Brook MS  Dracut  W  40  34 
  Sat 12/16/2017  1:30p  Stony Brook MS  Burlington White  L  32  33 
  Sun 12/10/2017  4:45p  Dracut HS  Dracut  L  27  35 
  Sat 12/09/2017  5:00p  Stoneham Middle School  Stoneham   L  25  35 
  Sun 12/03/2017  12:15p  Stony Brook MS  Haverhill Brown  W  36  30 
   10 wins, 6 losses and 0 tie 514  490 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 01/27/2018  5:15p  Stony Brook MS  Andover Blue  L  20  49 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 20  49 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 12/02/2017  2:45p  Stony Brook MS  LYNN  L  27  66 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 27  66 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/11/2018  3:30p  Tyngsboro HS  Andover Gold  L  31  42 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 31  42 
Season record of 10 wins and 9 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: