Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Fri 03/02/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  Lowell White  L  0  2 
  Sun 02/25/2018  1:00p  Marshall Simonds MS  Wakefield White  W  27  24 
  Sat 02/17/2018  1:45p  Burlington high school  Methuen White  W  32  29 
  Sun 02/11/2018  2:15p  Burlington high school  Reading Black  L  24  28 
  Sat 02/10/2018  11:00a  Stony Brook MS  Westford Grey  W  24  18 
  Sat 02/03/2018  4:15p  Burlington HS  Tewksbury White  L  24  38 
  Sun 01/21/2018  11:30a  Americal Civic Center   Wakefield White  L  24  30 
  Thu 01/11/2018  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  Methuen White  L  16  30 
  Sun 01/07/2018  8:30a  Wilmington MS  Wilmington White  L  18  19 
  Sat 01/06/2018  4:15p  Burlington HS Rubber Ct  Lowell White  L  14  48 
  Sun 12/17/2017  2:30p  Marshall Simonds MS  Westford Grey  W  28  25 
  Sat 12/09/2017  3:45p  Coolidge MS  Reading Black  W  28  25 
  Sun 12/03/2017  11:45a  Ryan School  Tewksbury White  L  24  40 
  Sat 12/02/2017  1:00p  Marshall Simonds MS  Wilmington White  L  24  27 
   5 wins, 9 losses and 0 tie 307  383 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 01/28/2018  1:15p  Marshall Simonds MS  Andover Gold  L  28  45 
  Sat 01/20/2018  4:45p  Burlington HS Rubber Ct  Windham  L  23  40 
   0 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 51  85 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Fri 03/09/2018  6:45p  Tyngsboro MS  Methuen White  L  25  39 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 25  39 
Season record of 5 wins and 12 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: