Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/03/2018  1:30p  Ryan School  Burlington Red   W  47  28 
  Sat 02/17/2018  4:45p  Ditson School  Billerica White  W  46  14 
  Sat 02/10/2018  7:30p  Tewksbury High School  Salem White  W  61  37 
  Sun 02/04/2018  1:45p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Brown  W  57  40 
  Wed 01/31/2018  6:15p  Parker MS - Reading  Reading White  W  46  43 
  Sun 01/28/2018  1:00p  Ryan School  Lowell Gray  W  44  29 
  Sun 01/21/2018  1:00p  Ryan School  Billerica White  W  39  18 
  Sat 01/20/2018  3:45p  Stoneham Middle School  Stoneham White  W  44  41 
  Sun 01/14/2018  12:45p  Salem HS  Salem White  W  38  31 
  Sat 01/13/2018  6:15p  Tewksbury High School  Reading White  L  27  39 
  Sun 01/07/2018  4:00p  Burlington HS Rubber Ct  Burlington Red   W  48  24 
  Sun 12/17/2017  2:15p  Wynn School   Stoneham White  W  56  47 
  Sat 12/16/2017  6:00p  Wynn School   Haverhill Brown  W  45  44 
  Sun 12/10/2017  12:30p  Wilmington HS  Wilmington White  W  50  33 
  Sat 12/02/2017  5:00p  Tewksbury High School  Wilmington White  W  49  27 
  Thu 11/30/2017  7:30p  Rogers School  Lowell Gray  L  37  44 
  Thu 11/16/2017  7:30p  Rogers School  Lowell Gray    CANCELLED
   14 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 734  539 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/04/2018  3:30p  Ryan School  Merrimack NH White  T  0  0 
  Sun 12/03/2017  11:30a  N. Andover MS  North Andover Red  L  37  40 
   0 win, 1 loss and 1 tie 37  40 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/17/2018  8:00a  Wilmington HS  Lowell Gray       
  Sun 03/11/2018  8:30a  Wilmington HS  Stoneham White  W  58  34 
  Sat 03/10/2018  4:45p  Wilmington HS  Salem White  W  50  31 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 108  65 
Season record of 16 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: