Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/03/2018  1:30p  Ryan School  Tewksbury White  L  28  47 
  Sun 02/25/2018  5:15p  Burlington HS  Lowell Gray  L  23  48 
  Sat 02/24/2018  3:45p  Stoneham Middle School  Stoneham White  L  27  39 
  Sat 02/17/2018  3:00p  Burlington HS  Wilmington White  W  34  32 
  Sun 02/11/2018  12:30p  Wilmington HS  Wilmington White  L  32  37 
  Sun 02/04/2018  12:45p  Salem HS  Salem White  L  34  36 
  Sat 02/03/2018  4:15p  Burlington HS Rubber Ct  Stoneham White  L  30  40 
  Sun 01/28/2018  5:15p  Burlington HS Rubber Ct  Billerica White  L  20  38 
  Sun 01/14/2018  2:30p  Marshall Simonds MS  Haverhill Brown  L  22  52 
  Sun 01/07/2018  4:00p  Burlington HS Rubber Ct  Tewksbury White  L  24  48 
  Wed 12/20/2017  6:00p  Parker MS - Reading  Reading White  L  24  31 
  Sat 12/16/2017  3:00p  Burlington HS Rubber Ct  Reading White  L  25  32 
  Sat 12/09/2017  3:30p  Shawsheen Tech  Billerica White  L  29  37 
  Thu 12/07/2017  7:30p  Rogers School  Lowell Gray  L  21  59 
  Sat 12/02/2017  6:15p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Brown  L  25  45 
  Sat 12/02/2017  2:15p  Marshall Simonds MS  Salem White  L  25  50 
   1 win, 15 losses and 0 tie 423  671 
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 12/03/2017  11:30a  Galvin School  Wakefield White  L  23  58 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 23  58 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 01/27/2018  1:30p  Winchester High School  Winchester  T  0  0 
  Sat 01/20/2018  1:45p  Burlington HS  Winchester  T  0  0 
   0 win, 0 loss and 2 ties
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/10/2018  9:15a  Wilmington MS  Wilmington White  L  40  41 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 40  41 
Season record of 1 win and 17 losses with 2 ties.
Last Updated on: