Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/03/2018  2:45p  Wilmington MS  Wilmington Blue  L  29  67 
  Sun 02/25/2018  1:45p  Pelham HS  North Andover Red  L  32  48 
  Sat 02/24/2018  1:00p  Dracut HS  Dracut  L  49  55 
  Sun 02/18/2018  1:45p  Pelham HS  North Andover Black  L  35  53 
  Tue 02/13/2018  7:30p  Coolidge MS  Reading Red  W  47  41 
  Sun 02/11/2018  1:45p  Pelham HS  Billerica Green  L  50  60 
  Sat 02/10/2018  6:15p  Pelham HS  Salem Blue  W  59  41 
  Sun 02/04/2018  1:45p  Pelham HS  Dracut  L  52  61 
  Sun 01/28/2018  1:45p  Pelham HS  Reading Black  W  53  45 
  Sun 01/21/2018  1:45p  Pelham HS  Reading Red  L  51  57 
  Sat 01/20/2018  8:00p  N. Andover MS  North Andover Red  L  40  47 
  Sun 01/14/2018  11:30a  Salem HS  Salem Blue  L  35  42 
  Sun 01/07/2018  1:45p  Pelham HS  Wilmington Blue  L  36  58 
  Sat 01/06/2018  4:15p  Burlington HS  Burlington White  L  49  56 
  Sat 12/16/2017  2:00p  Parker MS - Reading  Reading Black  L  38  55 
  Sun 12/10/2017  12:45p  N. Andover MS  North Andover Black  L  36  40 
  Sun 12/03/2017  1:45p  Pelham HS  Burlington White  W  40  36 
  Sat 12/02/2017  7:15p  Billerica HS  Billerica Green  L  51  56 
   4 wins, 14 losses and 0 tie 782  918 
Non League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 01/28/2018  5:30p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Gold  L  55  57 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 55  57 
Playoff Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Tue 03/06/2018  7:00p  Mill Works Court 3  Reading Red  L  37  52 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 37  52 
Season record of 4 wins and 16 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: