Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Championships
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/17/2018    Wilmington HS  Wilmington Blue  W  63  48 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 63  48 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/04/2018  1:00p  Dracut HS  North Andover Red  W  75  71 
  Wed 02/28/2018  8:00p  Parker MS - Reading  Reading Black  W  67  50 
  Mon 02/26/2018  7:00p  Dracut HS  Wilmington Blue  W  58  45 
  Sun 02/25/2018  4:15p  Wilmington HS  Wilmington Blue  L  50  63 
  Sun 02/25/2018  1:00p  Dracut HS  Billerica Green  W  61  58 
  Sat 02/24/2018  1:00p  Dracut HS  Pelham  W  55  49 
  Sat 02/17/2018  3:45p  Billerica HS  Billerica Green  W  62  60 
  Sat 02/10/2018  3:00p  Burlington HS  Burlington White  W  54  47 
  Sun 02/04/2018  1:45p  Pelham HS  Pelham  W  61  52 
  Sat 02/03/2018  1:00p  Dracut HS  Salem Blue  L  49  55 
  Sun 01/28/2018  5:45p  N. Andover MS  North Andover Black  L  59  63 
  Sun 01/28/2018  1:00p  Dracut HS  Reading Red  W  65  56 
  Tue 01/16/2018  7:30p  Coolidge MS  Reading Red  W  72  71 
  Sun 01/14/2018  12:45p  N. Andover MS  North Andover Red  W  69  61 
  Sat 01/13/2018  1:00p  Dracut HS  North Andover Black  L  47  48 
  Sun 12/17/2017  11:30a  Salem HS  Salem Blue  W  70  66 
  Sat 12/16/2017  1:00p  Dracut HS  Burlington White  L  44  57 
  Sun 12/10/2017  1:00p  Dracut HS  Reading Black  W  46  28 
   13 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 1064  1000 
Non League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Fri 03/02/2018  7:30p  McCarthy MS  Chelmsford Maroon  L  61  64 
  Sat 01/27/2018  2:15p  Andover West MS  Andover Gold  W  78  55 
  Wed 01/24/2018  6:30p  Methuen Tenney  Methuen Blue  L  63  73 
  Sun 12/03/2017  10:15a  Galvin School  Wakefield Red  L  55  56 
  Sat 12/02/2017  1:00p  Dracut HS  Nashua  L  67  74 
   1 win, 4 losses and 0 tie 324  322 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/11/2018  10:30a  Tewksbury High School  Billerica Green  W  68  61 
  Fri 03/09/2018  8:00p  Wilmington HS  Salem Blue  W  63  52 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 131  113 
Season record of 17 wins and 9 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: