Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/03/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Nashua Green  W  56  32 
  Sat 02/24/2018  3:30p  Merrimack, NH Middle sch  Merrimack NH Blue   W  62  40 
  Sat 02/24/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Lowell Red  W  68  58 
  Sat 02/17/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Wakefield Red  W  58  56 
  Sun 02/11/2018  2:00p  Salem HS  Salem Blue  W  59  47 
  Sat 02/10/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Merrimack NH Blue   W  66  61 
  Sun 02/04/2018  11:30a  N. Andover MS  North Andover Black  W  51  24 
  Sun 01/28/2018  2:00p  Ditson School  Billerica Green  W  47  29 
  Sat 01/27/2018  5:00p  Coolidge MS  Reading Red  L  47  53 
  Sat 01/20/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Westford Maroon  W  59  55 
  Sat 01/13/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Pelham Blue  W  64  38 
  Mon 01/08/2018  7:15p  Rogers School  Lowell Red  W  80  70 
  Sun 01/07/2018  9:00a  Galvin School  Wakefield Red  W  50  43 
  Sat 01/06/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Salem Blue  W  63  41 
  Sun 12/17/2017  1:45p  Pelham HS  Pelham Blue  W  61  54 
  Sat 12/16/2017  9:15a  Andover West MS  North Andover Black  W  65  33 
  Sun 12/10/2017  2:30p  Nashua Sports Academy 1  Nashua Green  W  80  71 
  Sat 12/09/2017  9:15a  Andover West MS  Billerica Green  W  74  56 
  Sun 12/03/2017  4:00p  Stony Brook MS  Westford Maroon  W  58  51 
  Sat 12/02/2017  9:15a  Andover West MS  Reading Red  L  44  46 
   18 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 1212  958 
Non League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/03/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Triton  T  0  0 
   0 win, 0 loss and 1 tie
Non-division Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/03/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Methuen White    CANCELLED
  Sat 01/27/2018  9:15a  Andover West MS  Manchester Essex  T  0  0 
   0 win, 0 loss and 1 tie
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/17/2018  12:00p  Wilmington HS  Nashua Green       
  Sun 03/11/2018  5:15p  Wilmington HS  Lowell Red  W  73  59 
  Sat 03/10/2018  7:30p  Wakefield HS  Merrimack NH Blue   W  85  41 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 158  100 
Season record of 20 wins and 2 losses with 2 ties.
Last Updated on: