Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 03/03/2018  2:00p  Galvin School  Dracut  W  33  22 
  Sun 02/25/2018  2:00p  N. Andover MS  North Andover Red  W  50  40 
  Sat 02/24/2018  9:00a  Americal Civic Center   North Andover Red  W  49  43 
  Sun 02/18/2018  9:00a  Stoneham Middle School  Stoneham Blue  W  36  30 
  Sat 02/10/2018  5:00p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Brown 6  W  50  12 
  Sat 02/03/2018  3:30p  Dracut HS  Dracut  L  34  38 
  Sun 01/28/2018  2:00p  Galvin School  Stoneham Blue  W  38  36 
  Sat 01/27/2018  4:45p  Andover West MS  Andover Gold  W  37  35 
  Sat 01/20/2018  3:45p  Salem HS  Salem Blue  W  32  17 
  Sun 01/14/2018  2:00p  Galvin School  Haverhill Brown 6  W  46  10 
  Sun 01/07/2018  2:00p  Galvin School  Salem Blue  W  40  20 
  Sun 12/17/2017  2:00p  Galvin School  Andover Gold  W  46  45 
   11 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 491  348 
Non League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 02/11/2018  2:00p  Galvin School  Wilmington Blue  W  36  28 
  Thu 02/08/2018  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  Methuen White  W  42  17 
  Sun 01/21/2018  2:00p  Galvin School  Billerica Green  L  33  43 
  Sun 12/17/2017  8:30a  TBD**  Billerica Green  L  33  41 
  Sun 12/10/2017  2:00p  Galvin School  Methuen White  W  36  27 
   3 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 180  156 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/03/2018  8:30a  Stony Brook MS  Westford Maroon    CANCELLED
  Sat 01/20/2018  4:00p  Pope John High School  TBD    CANCELLED
  Sat 01/13/2018  11:00a  St Marys  TBD  L  19  38 
  Sat 01/06/2018  3:45p  Coolidge MS  Reading Black  W  46  24 
  Sat 12/16/2017  1:00p  OLD EVERETT HS  EVERETT  W  40  31 
   2 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 105  93 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/11/2018  12:15p  Wilmington MS  North Andover Red  W  54  43 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 54  43 
Season record of 17 wins and 4 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: