Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 02/18/2018  5:15p  Burlington high school  Burlington White  L  37  44 
  Sat 02/17/2018  9:15a  Parker MS - Reading  Burlington White  L  33  55 
  Sat 02/10/2018  9:15a  Parker MS - Reading  Nashua Green  W  49  44 
  Sat 02/03/2018  9:15a  Parker MS - Reading  Windham  L  36  45 
  Sat 01/27/2018  9:15a  Parker MS - Reading  Westford Maroon  L  35  49 
  Sat 01/20/2018  9:15a  Parker MS - Reading  Tyngsboro  L  35  60 
  Sun 01/14/2018  10:30a  Ryan School  Tewksbury Red  L  39  48 
  Sat 01/13/2018  2:15p  Shawsheen Tech  Billerica Green  L  35  42 
  Fri 01/12/2018  8:00p  Reading Coolidge MS  Tyngsboro  W  47  44 
  Sun 01/07/2018  9:00a  McCarthy MS  Chelmsford Maroon  W  41  37 
  Sat 01/06/2018  9:15a  Parker MS - Reading  Wilmington Blue  L  34  49 
  Sat 12/23/2017  9:15a  Parker MS - Reading  Billerica Green  L  23  48 
  Sun 12/17/2017  1:00p  Nashua Sports Academy  Nashua Green  L  38  54 
  Sat 12/16/2017  9:15a  Parker MS - Reading  Tewksbury Red  L  41  45 
  Sun 12/10/2017  5:15p  Wilmington MS  Wilmington Blue  L  34  48 
  Sat 12/09/2017  9:15a  Parker MS - Reading  Chelmsford Maroon  W  47  43 
  Sun 12/03/2017  11:45a  Center School  Windham  L  37  40 
  Sat 12/02/2017  12:15p  Stony Brook MS  Westford Maroon  L  42  50 
   4 wins, 14 losses and 0 tie 683  845 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/24/2018  4:45p  Andover West MS  Andover Gold  W  49  48 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 49  48 
Play In Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Tue 03/06/2018  7:00p  Mill Works Court 2  Tewksbury Red  L  37  42 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 37  42 
Season record of 5 wins and 15 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: