Home
Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
/Registration/Family.asp?edit=1&org=MVBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/24/2018  6:30p  MERRIMACK-JMUES Smith   Merrimack Blue  L  26  50 
  Sat 02/17/2018  5:00p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Gold  L  34  40 
  Mon 02/12/2018  6:00p  Rogers School  Lowell Red  L  45  94 
  Fri 02/09/2018  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  North Andover Black  L  36  66 
  Fri 01/19/2018  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  Lowell Red  L  35  77 
  Sun 01/14/2018  12:45p  Haverhill High   Haverhill Gold  L  34  49 
  Fri 01/12/2018  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  Andover Blue  L  34  58 
  Sat 01/06/2018  12:30p  NEP   Pelham Blue  L  38  57 
  Fri 12/22/2017  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  Pelham Blue  L  26  50 
  Sun 12/10/2017  9:00a  N. Andover MS  North Andover Black  L  44  49 
  Sat 12/09/2017  1:00p  Andover West MS  Andover Blue  L  26  55 
  Fri 12/01/2017  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  Merrimack Blue  L  19  48 
   0 win, 12 losses and 0 tie 397  693 
Non League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/04/2018  4:00p  Burlington high school  Burlington White  L  42  52 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 42  52 
Non-League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Fri 03/02/2018  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  Chelmsford Maroon  W  46  44 
  Fri 01/26/2018  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  Salem Blue  T  0  0 
  Fri 12/15/2017  7:30p  Comprehensive GS  Burlington White  L  48  63 
   1 win, 1 loss and 1 tie 94  107 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Fri 03/09/2018  8:00p  Wilmington MS  Andover Blue  L  34  46 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 34  46 
Season record of 1 win and 15 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: