New England Prep School Boys Basketball 
Founders League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/26/2022  3:00p  Loomis Chaffee - Olcott   Loomis Chaffee School (CT)   W  75  60 
  Wed 02/23/2022  2:30p  Kent School  Kent School (CT)  W  88  48 
  Mon 02/21/2022  2:15p  Taft School  Taft School (CT)  W  72  42 
  Sat 02/19/2022  3:00p  Hotchkiss School  Choate Rosemary Hall (CT)  W  68  54 
  Wed 02/16/2022  3:15p  Avon Old Farms School  Avon Old Farms School (CT)  W  59  58 
  Wed 02/02/2022  4:00p  Hotchkiss School  Taft School (CT)  W  64  49 
  Mon 01/31/2022  4:45p  Hotchkiss School  Trinity Pawling School (NY)  W  82  52 
  Wed 01/26/2022  2:00p  Hotchkiss School  Kent School (CT)  W  80  50 
  Mon 01/24/2022  4:45p  Hotchkiss School  Avon Old Farms School (CT)  W  66  47 
  Sat 01/22/2022  3:00p  Westminister School  Westminster School (CT)   W  69  41 
  Wed 01/12/2022  4:30p  Kingswood-Oxford  Kingswood-Oxford (CT)     CANCELLED
  Fri 12/03/2021  6:00p  Trinity-Pawling School  Trinity Pawling School (NY)  W  68  64 
   11 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 791  565 
NEPSAC Class A Tournament (NC)s
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/06/2022  2:00p  Hotchkiss School  Belmont Hill School (MA)  W  65  62 
  Sat 03/05/2022  2:00p  Hotchkiss School  Milton Academy (MA)  W  72  68 
  Wed 03/02/2022  4:00p  Hotchkiss School  Berkshire School (MA)  W  74  55 
   3 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 211  185 
NonLeague Game (NC)s
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Mon 02/14/2022  5:00p  Hotchkiss School  Berkshire School (MA)  W  78  51 
  Fri 02/11/2022  6:30p  Hotchkiss School  Deerfield Academy (MA)  W  81  53 
  Wed 02/09/2022  5:30p  Williams College  Williams College JV (MA)    CANCELLED
  Sat 01/29/2022  2:00p  Hotchkiss School  Williston Northampton School (MA  W  70  55 
  Wed 01/19/2022  4:00p  Hotchkiss School  Canterbury School (CT)  L  65  71 
  Sat 12/18/2021  1:00p  Barclay's Center  Phillips Academy (Andover, MA)  W  67  57 
  Thu 12/16/2021  4:30p  South End Com Center   Winchendon School Prep (MA)  W  53  52 
  Wed 12/15/2021  5:00p  South End Com Center   Top Flight Academy (CAN)  W  65  42 
  Wed 12/08/2021  3:00p  Suffield Academy  Suffield Academy (CT)  W  51  42 
  Mon 12/06/2021  4:45p  Hotchkiss School  Salisbury School (CT)   W  73  68 
  Wed 12/01/2021  3:30p  Cheshire Academy  Cheshire Academy (CT)  W  77  76 
   9 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 680  567 
Season record of 23 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on:
Powered by